The voting has ended, Wounds in a movie, new stuff

Posted on 09/03/2011

3


Hey guys

The voting for Neuro Music Contest has ended and we managed to pull of a staggering 1323 votes! Thank you all for the support.

In other news – two of my tracks will be featured in a “drone musical, a movie about the struggle for perfection”. Yay! You can check out the trailer here:
The Earl Sessions from Ginnetta Correli on Vimeo.

A couple of days ago I posted a video on my Facebook page, it features some of the stuff I played at Ambient Park in August last year. I’m proud to say that I’ll probably be playing this year, maybe with some top class musicians, awesome.

I’ve had some trouble in my personal life but I promise that the physical release of Winter Remix Works is coming soon. And as a bonus it will contain a second disc filled with goodies!

Cheers y’all

Posted in: Promo stuff etc